Keep me logged in

Jat Shaadi > Bana Shaadi

Jat Bana Shaadi

1000+ Jat Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bana
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : BSc



My name is Kavita Jat and i am run my own Business. I have completed my B.Sc.. I grew up in a Upper Middle Class class, Joint family with Traditional. I am from zrivi but i have been living in Indore from last 9 year .His father is farmer and my mother is home maker. Now I would talk about my hobbies like painting sketching and playing badminton create some ideas related to my field.I am friendly and down to earth person. Looking for life partner who believe in family and traditional value.A moderatel and open minded person for long term relationship and I am seeking a soulmate who will be a good companies in my journey of life.Thank you Profile managed by self and parents.....

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bana
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MFM (Financial Management)



My name is Monika Bana. I have completed my MFM (Financial Management). I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Joint family with Traditional.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bana
  • Location : Madhya Pradesh, India
  • Education : BA



I am a police with a Bachelor's degree working in government/psu sector. I am currently living in Harda. I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bana
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Scientist / Researcher



I am working as a Scientist in the Government sector (DRDO). I have completed my M.A. in psychology and pursuing PhD. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family based out of Jaipur

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 2 in / 157 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bana
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : Diploma



My sister is self-employed with a Diploma currently living in Delhi. We come from a middle class, joint family background with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 4 ft 6 in / 137 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Bana
  • Location : Chhattisgarh, India
  • Education : BE



She comes from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values.

Quick Search
 
To

By Religion
By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education