Keep me logged in

Jat Shaadi > Brij Shaadi

Jat Brij Shaadi

1000+ Jat Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Nauhwar
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MCA
  • Occupation : Banking Service Professional

wheatish, average body weight & completed her education from L D engineering college, Ahmedabad . She is working with Punjab national Bank at vadodara,she passed CAIIB (certified associates of indian institute of bankers) and due for officer promotion . She is clever, intelligent,yoga teacher and smart looking. She has the capacity to fulfill all her family duties and achieve her professional goals at the same time. She has only brother who is married working as manager ( forex Dealer) in Allahabad bank. My daughter-in-law is a dental surgeon in mumbai. Her favourite pastime is watching movies, Driving , playing indoor sports like table tennis, badminton & carom.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : LLM

My name is Sumedha singh. I have completed my LL.M. and prepairing for judicial services. I grew up in a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Agah
  • Location : Delhi, India
  • Education : MBA

I have done my master's degree and one year diploma in Fashion Designing, right now I am doing 3 months internship in Fashion Designing, which is about to complete in this month. I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently settled in Gautam Buddha Nagar. I am a cool, open-minded and straight forward person. Most of the time I spend in exploring my creative universe. My family and their values is most important part of my life. My hobbies are sketching, painting, some time handcrafting, slowly Humming songs, and also travelling at different and beautiful places. I strictly against about dowry and any other system because of which people were suffering. About My Family

Quick Search

By Religion
By Region
By Subcaste
By Country
By State
By City
By Profession
By Education