Keep me logged in

Jat Shaadi > Dhatarwal Shaadi

Jat Dhatarwal Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Jat Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Dhatarwal
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My name is Jyoti Singh and I am working as a Software Professional in the Private sector. I have completed my B.Tech.. I grew up in a Middle Class class, Nuclear family with Moderate values.presently working in reputed MNC with 17LPA in Pune

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Dhatarwal
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : B Ed
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



thanks for visiting my sister's profile she is simple, caring, understanding human being, she is working as a teaching academician in the private sector. she has masters degree m.a/ b.ed.. in geography . our's middle class family originally from village in rohtak haryana as well settled in jaipur. my father is retired teacher from center govt school. //pichanve stasi so banve chtish.//one brother is senior manager in govt bank and another is teacher in rajasthan. please avoid singhmar,dhatarwal, roj gotra

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:22 yrs, 5 ft 1 in / 154 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Dhatarwal
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BSc



My daughter is a student and she is pursuing her Bachelor's degree. She is currently living in Ratangarh (Churu). We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with traditional values.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Dhatarwal
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : B Tech
  • Occupation : Clerk



I am working in State bank of India as customer assistant(clerk) since 2018 and posted in Mumbai. I stand at 5'3. I had done my schooling from vidhyashram international school, Jodhpur. I had done my B.tech in computer science from Government women engineering college, Ajmer. I love to travel and explore different places. I am career oriented person. However I am always attached to my culture and my roots in every step of life. Though presently living in Mumbai, I am a Rajasthani by heart. Looking for someone who is career and family oriented. Specifically looking for JAT only.

|
Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Dhatarwal
  • Location : Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Engineer - Non IT



My name is Sneha and I am work as an Engineer - Non IT in the Private Sector. I have completed my MBA. I have been raised up in a Middle Class, Joint Family.