Keep me logged in

Jat Shaadi > Latiyan Shaadi

Jat Latiyan Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Jat Shaadi Profiles

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Latiyan
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : MBBS



My name is Geetanjali Singh and MBBS. I belong to a Upper middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate Values.

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Latiyan
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : MA
  • Occupation : Civil Services (IAS/IPS/IRS/IES/IFS)



My name is Renu Chaudhary. I am an Independent, outspoken and modern girl who respects family values and traditions. Ours is a Nuclear family, We are from Western UP (Meerut). In my spare time, I like to listen music, watch movies and love to paint. I finished my M.A. in History and qualified JRF/NET as well. I am working in Civil Services(Marketing Inspector) for State Government U.P. after clearing UPPSC examination since 2016 and in parallel preparing for UPSC. Ours is a nuclear family. We hail from western UP, Meerut. There are total 6 members in my family. Apart from my parents, I have two brothers. My father is working as Sub Inspector in U.P. Police and my mother is a homemaker. My elder brother is married and working in USA as a software Engineer after finishing his higher education from there, My sister in Law is also working as a tech lead in one of the software organization. Younger brother is working as a software engineer as well and planning for his higher education.