Keep me logged in

Jat Shaadi > Thakran Shaadi

Jat Thakran Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Jat Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Thakran
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M Com
  • Occupation : Executive

we belongs to a hindu jat family. i am looking perfect match for my lovely sister. she has completed her and from hislop college nagpur. she has won oppo fresh face of the year as 1st runner up in 2015 . she was selected for miss india in 2016 from nagpur. also she was selected for miss vidarbha 2017 . she is shortlisted for semifinal of mr. and miss asia Glamour 2020 . she is doing job now and recently awarded as Best employee of the year 2021. she is soft hearted jolly girl who respect elders and knows the values of family and relationship.she is selfmade, honest, charming girl who loves traveling and visit new places. Community :- jat father's gotra :- thadwa mothers gotra :- turr dadi's gotra :- bhamroliya

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Thakran
  • Location : Haryana, India
  • Education : B Tech

My daughter is B.Tech (CSE) and employed in private sector as QA Engineer currently based in Gurgaon. Ours is a middle class family settled in Gurgaon. Looking for a suitable match preferably IT professional.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft 4 in / 162 cm
  • Religion : Hindu
  • Subcaste : Thakran
  • Location : Uttar Pradesh, India
  • Education : M Sc
  • Occupation : Fashion Designer

My name is Sakshi and I am working as a Fashion Designer in the Private sector. I have completed my M.Sc.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Joint family.